Events

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
New Year's Day: LIBRARY CLOSED Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR NEW YEARS DAY Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
»
«
January program registration begins Tue, 01/02/2018 (All day)
»
«
Saturday Storytime with Carol (NR) Sat, 01/06/2018 -
11:00am to 11:30am
»
«
Weekly Activity Table (NR) Mon, 01/08/2018 (All day)
»
«
Writer's Support Mon, 01/08/2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
»
«
Baby Playtime (NR) Mon, 01/08/2018 -
9:30am to 10:30am
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 01/09/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 01/09/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Rock n’ Roll Storytime (R) Wed, 01/10/2018 -
9:30am to 10:00am
»
«
Rock n’ Roll Storytime (R) Wed, 01/10/2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 01/11/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
»
«
Intergenerational Storytime (NR) Thu, 01/11/2018 -
11:00am to 11:45am
»
«
Warm Up LZ Thu, 01/11/2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 01/11/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Anime Club Fri, 01/12/2018 -
4:00pm to 5:45pm
»
«
Saturday Storytime with Carol (NR) Sat, 01/13/2018 -
11:00am to 11:30am
»
«
Comfort Food Cooking Sat, 01/13/2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
»
«
Weekly Activity Table (NR) Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)
»
«
Baby Playtime (NR) Mon, 01/15/2018 -
9:30am to 10:30am
»
«
CRAM for Exams Mon, 01/15/2018 -
1:30pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Genealogy Interest Group (GIG) Mon, 01/15/2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 01/16/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
»
«
Microsoft Word 2013 I Tue, 01/16/2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
»
«
CRAM for Exams Tue, 01/16/2018 -
1:30pm to 8:30pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 01/16/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Books & Brews Tue, 01/16/2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
»
«
Rock n’ Roll Storytime (R) Wed, 01/17/2018 -
9:30am to 10:00am
»
«
Rock n’ Roll Storytime (R) Wed, 01/17/2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
»
«
Preschool Information Night (NR) Wed, 01/17/2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 01/18/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
»
«
Ven Y Lee Conmigo (NR) Thu, 01/18/2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 01/18/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Sensory Playtime (NR) Fri, 01/19/2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
»
«
Guys’ Craft (R) We're sorry, this program has been cancelled Sat, 01/20/2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
»
«
Microsoft Word 2013 I Sat, 01/20/2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
»
«
Saturday Storytime with Carol (NR) Sat, 01/20/2018 -
11:00am to 11:30am
»
 

Change Text Size

-A A +A